Reservation & Cancellation

  • The deposit paid is considered as a credit towards the final invoice. By paying the deposit you accept our reservation conditions. When paying for your stay, please present us with the receipt of the deposit transfer. 
  • In case of delayed arrival or early departure (e.g. illness, bad weather, etc.) 50% of the price for the days not used will be charged. For the pitches Strandparadies and King Size 100% of the total price will be charged. In case of delayed arrival, please contact us. If no notification is received, the pitch will be allocated to someone else on the following day. If, due to the short notice of your reservation, you have not paid a deposit but leave early, 50% of the price for unused days will be charged. The minimum stay in the respective seasons (high season 7 nights; June & September 5 nights) must always be paid.
  • Seat requests will be considered whenever possible, but we reserve the right to reserve another seat of equal value.
  • The booked pitch is available from 13:00 on the day of arrival and until 11:30 on the day of departure.
  • Your booking becomes valid only upon receipt of your deposit. You will receive a reservation confirmation.
  • Cancellation and cancellation fees: 
  • Stay flexible because of Corona: up to 21 days before arrival & pay only € 30,-. handling fee
  • Any cancellation must be received by us in writing at least 21 days before the reserved arrival date. Between 3 and 1 week before arrival, 50% of the total arrangement will be charged. In the event of cancellation 1 week prior to arrival, 100% of the total invoice amount will be charged. In case of cancellation, the deposit will be forfeited. 

Thank you for your request

Paradise Camping

You will shortly receive a quotation from our staff about the available pitches.

Of course, we are happy to accommodate your wishes and find your new favourite place for you!

If you have any other requests or questions regarding our campsite, please let us know.

We are happy to help you!

Reservierung & Stornierung

  • Die geleistete Anzahlung gilt als Gutschrift zur Endabrechnung. Mit Bezahlung der Anzahlung akzeptieren Sie unsere Reservierungsbedingungen. Beim Zahlen Ihres Aufenthaltes legen Sie uns bitte den Beleg von der Überweisung der Anzahlung vor. 
  • Bei verzögerter Anreise oder verfrühter Abreise (z.B. Krankheit, Schlechtwetter, ect.) werden 50% des Preises für die nicht in Anspruch genommenen Tage verrechnet. Bei den Stellplätzen Strandparadies und King Size werden 100% des Gesamtpreises verrechnet. Bei verzögerter Anreise kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Wenn keine Benachrichtigung erfolgt wird der Stellplatz am Folgetag anderweitig vergeben. Sollten Sie aufgrund der Kurzfristigkeit Ihrer Reservierung keine Anzahlung geleistet haben jedoch vorzeitig abreisen, werden 50% des Preises für nicht in Anspruch genommen Tage verrechnet. Der Mindestaufenthalt in den jeweiligen Saisonen (Hauptsaison 7 Nächte; Juni & September 5 Nächte) ist immer zu bezahlen.
  • Platzwünsche werden nach Möglichkeit berücksichtigt, jedoch behalten wir uns das Recht vor, auch einen anderen gleichwertigen Platz zu reservieren.
  • Der gebuchte Stellplatz steht Ihnen am Anreisetag ab 13 Uhr und am Abreisetag bis 11:30 zur Verfügung.
  • Ihre Buchung wird erst mit Erhalt Ihrer Anzahlung gültig. Sie erhalten eine Reservierungsbestätigung.
  • Stornierungs- und Stornokosten: 
  •  Flexibel bleiben wegen Corona: bis 21 Tage vor Anreise stornieren & nur € 30,- Bearbeitungsgebühr bezahlen
  • Eine eventuelle Stornierung muss spätestens 21 Tage vor dem reservierten Anreisetag schriftlich bei uns eingelangen. Zwischen 3 bis 1 Woche vor Anreise werden 50% des Gesamtarrangementes in Rechnung gestellt. Im Falle einer Stornierung 1 Woche vor Anreise werden 100% des Gesamtrechnungsbetrages verrechnet. Bei Stornierung verfällt die Anzahlung. 

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage

Paradiescamping

In Kürze erhalten Sie ein Angebot von unseren Mitarbeitern über die verfügbaren Stellplätze.

Natürlich gehen wir gerne auf Ihre Wünsche ein und suchen Ihren neuen Lieblingsplatz für Sie!

Falls Sie weitere Wünsche oder Fragen bezüglich unseres Campingplatzes haben, lassen Sie uns diese bitte wissen.

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!